World Sea Fishing Forums banner

Hello From USA...

633 views 21 replies 19 participants last post by  bonessk01 
#1 · (Edited)
Hello I'm new to WSF and this is my very first post. A little about myself... I love saltwater fishing, spending time on the ocean with my family, and good espresso. If there is anything I like almost as much as these things it would be eating fish and chips, sushi, or watching English Premier League Football. I have never been to the UK but have always been interested and fascinated with everything about its history and people. I enjoy learning about different fishing lifestyles around the world and plan to travel as much as possible when I retire. Below is a photo of our Little Captain with a decent halibut we caught last fall.

Attachments

See less See more
#6 ·
or watching English Premier League Football
Really :confused2: How sad......
Try "Six Nations Rugby" squire.... Man-stuff :BigGrin:
"Hell of a game, hell of a game"
But welcome to WSF; you surely will meet a broad spectrum of characters on here matey..... :ugh2:

#13 ·
Howdy Cap'n,and a big high five,from Billy.
Strange as it may seem,but i prefer NFL,to PL footy,and have followed the Packers fortunes,
since the eighties.Been a pretty good ride so far,but this seasons been a bit shakey,although
they managed a good result,at the weekend.
Just a tiny bit jelous,of your first mate though,as i still can't catch anything that size!

#16 ·