World Sea Fishing Forums banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,
My name is Ross Greig and i am currently a masters student with York university carrying out a sea angling survey to see how sea angling has changed over the years around Arran and the Clyde in general.

I desperately need people to take 5 minutes to fill out my questionnaire and send it back to me.

Can you help?
Do you go sea angling in the Clyde?
Did you ever take part in the sea angling festivals in Arran?

If you answered yes to any of these questions then please fill out my survey and send it back to me. If you cant fill out the survey then any fishing related story would be useful. So if your a seasoned professional or a keen amateur, please help and fill out my survey.

Thank you for reading my post and hopefully filling out my survey and sending it back to me.

Ross Greig

(I AM NOT AFFILIATED OR ASSOCIATED WITH DEFRA IN ANY WAY, SHAPE OR FORM. THE DATA GATHERED IS ENTIRELY CONFIDNETIAL AND IS TO BE USED PURELY IN A SCIENTIFIC STUDY THAT WILL BE PART OF MY FINAL DISSERTATION)

Attachments

G

·
All right, Roscoe_77, you may not be anything to do with DEFRA, but are you associated, in any way, with Calum Roberts, Ruth Thurstan, or COAST?

·
Registered
2,018 Posts
He`s explained who he is and why he`s doing it. I think your time in C and P is making you a bit Para noid. Fill it in,,,or don`t. Simple.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 · (Edited)
In answer to your questions **********, Callum Roberts is 1 of 3 lecturers teaching my course, I have no contact with Dr Ruth Thurstan, although she is based in my department and I am loosely associated with COAST as part of my 8 week summer placement of which the sea angling survey is part of it.