World Sea Fishing Forums banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Banned
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
GOOD AFTERNOON LADIES/GENTLEMEN
I wonder if any of you chaps would be so kind as to help me out please.
Im going to fish eastney beach for the first time,sometime this week.And im wondering what can be caught at this time of year.Im new to this beach fishing and new to this site,so any help that people out there can give me i'd be very greatful thanks for taking the time to read this.Happy fishing everyone

·
Registered
279 Posts
hi and welcome to this site if you look at some of the previous threads from the last 3 weeks you can gather allsorts of info on Eastney.although it is a bit slow down there at the mo.

·
Registered
5,809 Posts
I smell something fishy! :g:

·
Registered
3,048 Posts
I would have thought by now the all knowing, no.1 angler of Eastney, HOWIE would have given us the latest by now.:g:

·
Registered
3,007 Posts
Im going to fish eastney beach for the first time,sometime this week.And im wondering what can be caught at this time of year.Im new to this beach fishing and new to this site,so any help that people out there can give me i'd be very greatful thanks for taking the time to read this.Happy fishing everyone
Thats funny as you seemed to do ok at hillhead?
http://www.beachandboat.co.uk/index.cgi?board=catch&action=display&thread=1175437445

·
Registered
3,007 Posts

·
Registered
1,682 Posts
i thought you had been reading the forum for a while . http://www.worldseafishing.com/forums/showthread.php?t=62217 !
just do a search on eastney, there has been so much on hear about for the last 5 weeks!
to be honest i think you are to late now:schmoll:

·
Banned
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
No my name is,nt howie and yes i did do well at hillhead the other day so did someone else who was fishing their. And my name is jason if anyone on here would like to no.

·
Registered
1,105 Posts