World Sea Fishing Forums banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
6,740 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Thinking of dragging the boat down to Poole for a week starting Tuesday. Is there anything to have a go at inshore at this time of year?

Should be mackerel about and possibility of bass on the ledges?

Any ideas or should I just stay at home?

Paul

15,082 Posts
Thinking of dragging the boat down to Poole for a week starting Tuesday. Is there anything to have a go at inshore at this time of year?

Should be mackerel about and possibility of bass on the ledges?

Any ideas or should I just stay at home?

Paul
Do you ever do anything apart from go on Holiday? :)
I wish I had the life of some people on here.

G

·
I was thinking the same thing...

I used to live the life of Reilley, then Reilley came home unexpectedly one day :roll1:

·
Registered
4,719 Posts
Some people on here get more hols than me....and I am a teacher!!!! :bicycle:

·
Registered
6,740 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I do sometimes lapse and do some wo*k but only as a last resort.

Surely nowt wrong with a bit of holiday here and there though?

·
Registered
4,053 Posts
i have got another 2 weeks off before i go back to work!but weather is to crappy to go out on mine,think i may book a charter trip!

·
Registered
1,895 Posts
Some people on here get more hols than me....and I am a teacher!!!! :bicycle:
This is not your best work. You can do far better than this and you were taught not to abbreviate.

See me after class! :spiteful:

·
Registered
4,053 Posts

·
Registered
4,053 Posts
Actually, I'm a teacher as well as many other things :rtfm::hypocrite---I just teach adults though not kids!!!
But what do you teach them!!:nono:

·
Registered
1,895 Posts
But what do you teach them!!:nono: