1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
CAN ANY BODY HELP ME
I have just started boat fishing in burry port on
my own boat but cant find any good marks
for me to put in my gps maybe then i will finally be able to start catching some descent sized fish,
thanks very much from a very confussed fisherman.........lol.
:confused:

·
Registered
437 Posts
Hi mate.
try a pm to blueskip i expect he will help you, or try looking on the net for a welsh wreck diving site they sometimes put the waypoints for the wrecks.
hope this helps..clive

·
Registered
1 Posts
CAN ANY BODY HELP ME
for me to put in my gps maybe then i will finally be able to start catching some descent sized fish,
Hi Paul, i have a boat in Burry port.my boat is Gemini Dream,do you have local charts for your plotter. I should be down the marina this weekend look me up on c37 if i can help you i will,by the way i'm a novice,maybe we can help each other.i have paper charts and plotter chart for our area.Kevin:boat:

·
Premium Member
36,348 Posts
You really need to butt up to someone who is experienced with those local waters and learn the area and all of it's danger spots. It is certainly not an area to be messed with. Vic has a lot of local knowledge and he will tell you the same.

·
Registered
12,181 Posts
CAN ANY BODY HELP ME