World Sea Fishing Forums banner

1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Registered
755 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ive been toying with 2 different sea bait glugs

Will be calling it "THAT GLUG STUFF". Crushed crab and ragworm glugs. Both come in said versions or chilli wave versions. completely natural .
No added preservatives .

Id like 10 or so anglers who fish regularly , any level of experience, to trial the product . Free of charge of course. I will even pay postage .

I have been using for the last 3 months , and have only had a couple of blank sessions which is better than i nirmally do , i did notice my last 4 whiting bashing sessions, where numbers are important for me as i need livebaits , i have absolutely bagged up. Even on days when the venues havent been fishing particularly well .

So please, reach out to me and il send over one spicy and one standard flavour glug.
Will also be coming with 5ml syringe so you can inject straight into your bait , however you must be over 18 to get that
Worth a try, its free afterall !!!
Please, if interested, send me a postal address in private messages and i will sort next week once packaging has arrived . This bream was caught on plain foam injected with spicy ragworm dip. Among plenty of others.
20191003_142809.jpg

·
Registered
3,552 Posts
cant you find a yting reppelant , i dare say youd get field testers for that !

·
Registered
5,547 Posts
It's a good idea, and would be willing to try it.

Only thing is , I would have asked people to try it in the summer months , so that they could use it on a number of targets. If sticky enough, could try it on the lures like they do in the states. I feel it's to late to be doing trials when the whiting and pout are in.
Just my thoughts.

·
Registered
1,187 Posts

Will be calling it "THAT GLUG STUFF". Crushed crab and ragworm glugs. Both come in said versions or chilli wave versions. completely natural .
No added preservatives .