World Sea Fishing Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

324 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Group Winners 2012

1st Alan Varley

A Group
1st Bazz Blakeman

B Group
1st Wayne Gleaves

C Group
1st Howard Varley

D Group
1st Wilf Curry

1st Fern Sugden

End of year raffle

Zziplex M4 Alan Varley
Anyfield Anywhere 13ft 10ins Mick Willis
Zziplex Bass Mark Pinder
Anyfield Anywhere 13ft10ins Jay Lee
Zziplex Bass Gary Howard

½ Kilo Spools line . Bruce Marleborough , Howard Varley , John Walker , Phil Darby , Jim Donkin , Wilf Curry .

Rod Holdall. Will Powell

Many thanks to Terry Carrol of Zziplex , Julian Shambrook of Anyfish Anywhere , Dave Venables of Smartrig Uk , A1 Trophys and the membership for their continuing support .
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.